Hello from Oklahoma

Discussion in 'New Member Introductions' started by halfdraw, Mar 9, 2015.

1. halfdraw

halfdraw New Egg

Mar 9, 2015
    Howdy, I'm new to the sight. I was wondering if anyone could give me some advice on which chickens I should start my flock with. Breeds of chickens, how many to start out with, etc. Any thing is gonna help me out. And thanks.

2. Michael OShay

Michael OShay Chicken Obsessed

May 14, 2014
    Montana