Hello, I'm Phil

Discussion in 'New Member Introductions' started by philter4, Apr 3, 2011.

1. philter4

philter4 Chillin' With My Peeps

Apr 3, 2011
    Placerville CA
    Hi, my name is Phil. I have a lot of experience with mammals, but I have not had birds since I was about 15 years old (I'll be 46 in June). I have kept exotics all of my life, right now I have am not keeping any because of a health problem I am dealing with but I normally have several different cats, my favorites are servals and caracals, but I have kept binterongs, coati mundi, I have a small herd of common or plains zebra that are mixed with a friends herd for added genes, and I am working on getting some European mouflon right now.