I have decided BYC makes me lazy....

Discussion in 'Managing Your Flock' started by cjeanean, Apr 25, 2008.

1. cjeanean

cjeanean Can't Decide

Mar 5, 2008
    Missouri
    rather than search the internet for an answer, I have decided it's quicker to post here....that makes me lazy, and everyone else smart....

2. babyboy1_mom

babyboy1_mom Chillin' With My Peeps

Apr 13, 2008
    Louisiana
    I agree with you. It sure has made me lazy. I am still fairly new at this, so I have alot of questions that I have been finding answers to on BYC. It is just so much easier to find the answers here.......lol

3. QueenieBee

QueenieBee Out Of The Brooder

Apr 22, 2008
    Ocala, Florida
    It helps that everyone is so nice here. That makes it even easier to come here to post questions.

Yep, I'm lazy too. [​IMG]

4. justusnak

justusnak Flock Mistress

BYC is not makeing ME lazy....as a matter of fact....BYC is makeing me get out more...do MORE WORK! I see new chickens on here...different breeds....I WANT THEM ALL!! LOL Poor DH, building another coop this summer...as it stands now...I have 14 pens to feed, water, clean..and to think...3 yrs ago....I only wanted 6 or 7 hens for eggs...just for the 2 of us! [​IMG]

Last edited: Apr 25, 2008
  5. Run-A-Muck Ranch

Run-A-Muck Ranch Chillin' With My Peeps

I have to agree and disagree... Is that possible?!?!?!?!??
    [​IMG] [​IMG] [​IMG]

I have lots of other forums that I go onto, but this is the site I spend most of my time on. I do most of my posting on and learn the most on. Someday when it's really interesting I have to pull myself away from the comptuer..... [​IMG] [​IMG]

Although I have learned lots, gotten a serious addiction, need a support group, offered some advise, meet lots of friendly people, ordered my first set of eggs, bought 2 incubators, all because of this site that might make me lazy...Or is it just smart...