Is Sugar feather farm a reliable source?

im looking to get ayam cemani eggs from them and want to know if i can trust them
I have no personal experience with them.

I did a search on this site, and found very few people mentioning personal experiences.

@deidreg mentions them several times in various threads, ranging from December 2020 to the present. A few samples:
I got my pullets (also first flock) from Sugar Feather Farm in Vermont. I drove up and back in a day. I highly recommend them. They can provide eggs, chicks, or pullets. Good luck!

Sugar Feather Farm's owner tells me she's a Favaucana. (Faverolles/Amarucana mix) I remember her telling me this when I picked her up, but she doesn't fit the usual characteristics. I trust what I'm told, so Favaucana it is!

Hi! I'm in CT and got four pullets last October for my first flock. They did well in winter and started laying in early February during some very cold days! I recommend checking out Sugar Feather Farm in Berlin VT. Nicolle sold me my pullets and they've been great. I drove to her farm to pick them up. They have a good variety, but order soon. It takes a few months to get pullets.

Here is a post from April of this year, from someone who ordered Rhode Island White eggs from them:
Well the heritage RIW came today from Sugar Feather Farm… I ordered 6 eggs, they shipped 7 so that’s good. The eggs appear a bit darker than the RIR ones, but also less uniform in colour. They are now in our secondary incubator… packaging looked good as well. Lots of wood chips with the eggs wrapped in individual foam packaging.View attachment 3052810
(Looking further in that thread, I see that the eggs failed to hatch.)

And here is a post from February 2022, from someone who got Ayam Cemani from them: