New Years Special!! Get a website for $250. Web Design/Updates for you

Discussion in 'Buy Sell Auction - Archives' started by Echoinghills, Dec 10, 2010.

1. Echoinghills

Echoinghills Chillin' With My Peeps

Feb 21, 2010
    NE OHIO
    Please read entirely, and feel free to post questions on here or PM me. I have been doing webdesign for over 10 yrs, mostly for Cattery (CFA Cat Breeders) and some Dog Breeders in the past. When i started back in Poultry and other Fowl, i decided to do a site for fun for myself...and found it very refreshing to do something different then the same Cat pictures, etc. I am extending myself out to anyone that would like a website, but doesnt know how to build one...or maybe you dont have time, or just dont know how to start. You get to help pick out theme, background, etc. Whatever you want!!