*PICS UP!* Polish bantam eggs: wc & buff-laced, frizzle and smooth

Discussion in 'Buy Sell Auction - Archives' started by baregretchen, May 4, 2009.

1. baregretchen

baregretchen Chillin' With My Peeps

Apr 16, 2009
    So. Maryland
    I have bantam Polish eggs available. All of my pens are divided by color and can produce smooth and frizzle birds. I have pens in these colors: buff laced, wc cuckoo/black, wc chocolate/black, wc blue/splash. All my stock comes from Marsha Peterson and Larry Glenn.

~Gretchen [​IMG]

[​IMG] [​IMG]

[​IMG] [​IMG]

[​IMG]

[​IMG]

Last edited: May 4, 2009
  2. Poulets De Cajun

Poulets De Cajun Overrun With Chickens

Whats your asking price? With or without shipping?

3. baregretchen

baregretchen Chillin' With My Peeps

Apr 16, 2009
    So. Maryland
    Quote:I am new to BYC, so my "introductory" price is $20 a dozen plus shipping. I individually wrap the eggs in bubble wrap and then package them in a well padded small box then place that box in a larger, peanut-filled larger box. Maybe that's overkill, but I haven't had a broken egg yet! Please PM me if you'd like to purchase eggs. FYI, I also have started chicks available. Thanks!

4. chickygirl2

chickygirl2 Chillin' With My Peeps

Aug 30, 2007
    upper marlboro. md
    Gretchen has some BEAUTIFUL CHICKENS!!! [​IMG] I have some of her birds : )
    And to boot, she is a really nice person too!!
    I highly recommend her : )
    Patty

5. DANNY

DANNY Chillin' With My Peeps

Mar 27, 2009
    GAINESVILLE, GEORGIA
    How has your fertility been. I also have some of Larry Glenn's birds. My fertility has been terrible. I would be interested in buff laced and cuckoo if the fertility has been good. I have the others.

6. thepetpaw

thepetpaw Chillin' With My Peeps

Jul 27, 2008
    Tennessee
    Please post photos of your chickens so we can see what they may look like - thanks

7. josh44

josh44 Chillin' With My Peeps

Jun 16, 2008
    San Antonio Texas