What did you get for Christmas?

Discussion in 'Random Ramblings' started by Cat Water, Dec 24, 2010.

1. Cat Water

Cat Water That Person

Jul 4, 2010
    Mid Coast Maine
    I know it's not Christmas yet. I just wanted to start this thread first. [​IMG]

First I asked what you wanted, now I ask, did you get what you wanted?

Merry Christmas to everyone!

Last edited: Dec 24, 2010
  2. happytxchick

happytxchick Egg Song Acre

Jul 8, 2009
    Sulphur Springs, TX
    Since I'm a nurse, and have to work tomorrow, Santa came to our house this morning.

I very happily received a new coat & Isotoner gloves, a hand-held cordless vacuum, and a gridle that fits over two burners so I can cook big breakfasts faster for our growing family. Everything I wanted (except a new full-length mirror, which I will purchase for myself). I also got new boots and silverware last week!

Merry Christmas!!

3. Cat Water

Cat Water That Person

Jul 4, 2010
    Mid Coast Maine
    [​IMG] Thanks for sharing with us!

4. rebelcowboysnb

rebelcowboysnb Confederate Money Farm

Flashlight an a MP3/video player

5. Cat Water

Cat Water That Person

Jul 4, 2010
    Mid Coast Maine
    I'm not sure... but I'm almost positive that my mom got me the guitar I wanted! I can see its shape underneath all the wrapping paper. I can't wait to play with it!

6. gritsar

gritsar Cows, Chooks & Impys - OH MY!

Nov 9, 2007
    SW Arkansas
    My kindle [​IMG] (On my second book already), new tires for my jeep and sometime this coming week...a new stove. Okay, I would have gotten the stove whether it was Christmas or not, but...

The repairman telling us the other day that are stove was un-repairable was like a Christmas present to me. [​IMG]

Last edited: Dec 24, 2010
  7. bburn

bburn Chillin' With My Peeps

Jul 9, 2010
    Delaware, Arkansas
    a new microwave because his old one crapped out...so now the new one is my christmas present...have not quite figured that one out