Writing Essay need website reviews by THURSDAY!

R1V3R20NG

Songster
6 Years
Nov 2, 2017
Not here...
Hello everyone! I would like some quotes and reviews for this website that i can use in my paper. I need as many as possible before Friday the 14th.

cool.png

Attachments

• IMG_0592.JPG
    IMG_0592.JPG
    208.5 KB · Views: 8
Like what sort of details? My Thesis so far (its kinda boring) is BackYard Chickens is a great social media website. My paragraphs will be about 1. Articles and advice from other people 2. Buy/Trade and Animal Reviews. 3. Identity protection. Are these the sort of details you are looking for?

Thank you for the details.
1. You could write about the weekly articles on the home page. As well as how members help each other with sexing & identifying chickens.
2. I have no experience with trading etc.
3. If I recall correctly the rules have a section on identity protection.
Good luck with your essay. I hope you get an A+