Chooks dying- hope it's not Marek's!!

Discussion in 'Emergencies / Diseases / Injuries and Cures' started by Claire Blakester, Oct 1, 2008.

1. Hello All out there in BYC land. I am a novice in the ways and means of chickens- just taken over a flock that came with our property in Invergowrie, NSW, Australia. I have 7 hens and 2 roosters (one is a very cute but fiesty fighting cock, my daughter named him Handsome Gretel and carries him around all over the place- in the house/cradles him like a baby!).