Different aged chicks, when to put them outside?

They're all too young to be outside at 30 to 40F without supplemental heat. We use a cozy coop radiant heater in our grow out pen, but still don't put them outside until they're 6-8 weeks old.

If you haven't tried putting them together yet, do you have them all separated in a brooder? I'd try now before you put them out so they'd all be able to huddle together. We've put up to 3-weeks apart with silkies and a different breed just fine in the past. It's best if they could all be put together while you're right there to watch what goes on. Depending on breed, they just might be fine all together now, especially the 3 and 4-week olds.
I'm on the same boat here. I have been searching for answers for a bit but haven’t found exactly what I am looking for. I am brand new to chickens. I currently have 3 that will be 6 weeks this week and 4 that will be 5 weeks this week. I'm in California and the weather has been very crazy. it is currently 56 degrees outside and I want to know when exactly I can have them outside and if they can be outside, should I be providing heat for them? I still have a red light but I keep adjusting the distance so that it's not to hot for them. I don't know what breeds I have (except for 2 Easter Eggers). Any information or if you can point me in the right direction, I would appreciate it.