Excited about a new adventure!

VerdaMaeFarms

Hatching
8 Years
May 16, 2011
Euless, TX
Hi all!! I am brand new to BYC and chickens all together! My hubby and I are excited to get our coop designed and constructed so we can bring home chicks and embrace all the fun everyone on here seems to be having with these great additions to the family! I'm open for suggestions on all facets of the BYC experience, so please feel free to share!

We are located right between Dallas and Fort Worth TX and, like I said, are just entering the world of chicks.

Looking forward to making new friends and learning lots!

thumbsup.gif

welcome-byc.gif

Welcome to BYC! You have come to the coolest place on the internet for chicken knowledge.

I started with chickens last summer and the people of BYC have been great. This year I have tried hatching and buying chicks for even more chickeny joy. Please visit my BYC Page for my blog links that you may find informative or amusing.

frow.gif
welcome-byc.gif

So glad you joined us! Best of luck with your new adventure with chickens.