Help I'm new to hatching chickens

so I'm really new to hatching chickens and I was wondering will chicken eggs hatch at a different time depending on if it's to cold or hot
Do you mean temps during incbation? If the temperature during incubation over the average was a bit cooler than required temps you will usually see a delay in the hatch of a day or two. If temps were warmer than required over the averge than you will normally see them hatching a day or two early. If it's significantly too warm or too cold you will suffer low hatch rates or a compromised hatch. Same with humidity. Humidity levels being too low or high over ther average of the incubation can also lead to low hatch rates or compromised hatches.

Do you mean temps during incbation? If the temperature during incubation over the average was a bit cooler than required temps you will usually see a delay in the hatch of a day or two. If temps were warmer than required over the averge than you will normally see them hatching a day or two early. If it's significantly too warm or too cold you will suffer low hatch rates or a compromised hatch. Same with humidity. Humidity levels being too low or high over ther average of the incubation can also lead to low hatch rates or compromised hatches.
Thank u

Hey ya'll!! Don't know how to write a new post on my phone so I'm just gonna comment on here and hope someone gives me an answer lol. I have two hens and one rooster but we have to give our rooster away because the neighbours are complaining so my dad's been taking our fertilised eggs and putting them in the cupboard for when the hens get broody again. Will this work? And how long will they stay fertile?