pjsfarm

Chirping
Mar 21, 2018
33
61
99
Minnesota
Hi,
My names Paige and I live in Minnesota. I have grown up with chickens, ducks, peafowl and quails. However I currently have ducks and 1 quail. My ducks are: 1 pekin, 9 silver appleyards and 2 blue swedish. My ducks are currently living in our barn at night and free range during the day along as I am home. This spring I will be building a new coop and large enlcosure for them. I currently am working at a vet clinic as a assistant and am going to school to be a vet tech. I also have 2 horses, 2 rabbits, 3 cats and 2 dogs. So there is always something to be cleaned around our hobby farm!
 

Teila

Bambrook Bantams
6 Years
Apr 15, 2013
16,612
26,075
1,026
Forrest Beach, FNQ, Australia
G’Day from down under Paige :frow Welcome!

I hope you enjoy being a BYC member. There are lots of friendly and very helpful folks here so not only is it overflowing with useful information it is also a great place to make friends and have some fun.

Including your general location on your profile will assist others. Location, climate, season etc can be important factors when members are responding to any questions you may have and vice versa.

BYC has Topic of the Week discussions which I have found to be a great resource, informative and sometimes entertaining; so definitely worth checking out.

If you would like to share Pictures and Stories of your flock or other critters, you have come to the right place. BYC’ers never tire of these and do not back away slowly or commence eye rolling when the photo album or home videos come out ;)
 

New posts New threads Active threads

Top Bottom