Howdy!

memcwhit

In the Brooder
7 Years
Oct 13, 2012
Newbie here. Not just to the forum, but to chickens as well. I really just wanted to say thank you to everyone because this page has been a life saver ever since my husband showed up on our anniversary with a chicken. A google search trying to figure out what to do with this new girl launched me here, my go-to page for any chicken question that I have had since. So again, thank you all for being so informative and extremely easy to navigate and the answer to every question that I've had so far!