long time "listener" first time "caller" (an old Bob and Tom ref)

Discussion in 'New Member Introductions' started by snowk, Oct 13, 2011.

1. snowk

snowk Out Of The Brooder

Oct 13, 2011
    south west indiana
    Well, I have been using BYC for the last 6 months as I have built my tractors and started my flocks. I guess it is about time that I become a member!