my 3 moscovy ducks

tashtash

Chirping
7 Years
Dec 23, 2012
Perth Western Australia
I have 3 moscovy ducks. Two of them are all white with a red bump at the too of there nose. My other one is all white but with red starting to come across there eyes and a slightly bigger bump on nose. The bump is no comparison as its not hugely different just a little. But my other 2 definitely do not have red coming across there eyes. Do I have 2 girls and 1 boy. There about 19 - 20 ish weeks old. When will they lay and if I do have a boy when will he do his boy thing. Also my ducks are really quiet don't even hear boo out of them. If I do have a boy will he be like a rooster and be loud. I'm still learning about my ducks help needed.

I have 3 moscovy ducks. Two of them are all white with a red bump at the too of there nose. My other one is all white but with red starting to come across there eyes and a slightly bigger bump on nose. The bump is no comparison as its not hugely different just a little. But my other 2 definitely do not have red coming across there eyes. Do I have 2 girls and 1 boy. There about 19 - 20 ish weeks old. When will they lay and if I do have a boy when will he do his boy thing. Also my ducks are really quiet don't even hear boo out of them. If I do have a boy will he be like a rooster and be loud. I'm still learning about my ducks help needed.