Pigeon advice:)

CKMatthews

Hatching
5 Years
Jan 28, 2014
Hello y'all!!
I am new to the pigeon world! I just recently aquired a few pigeons and I was wondering if y'all could help me judge if these guys are show quality?! Also where can I find all the information needed for shows? I am getting some more birds this weekend so I will post those here as well! I wasnt sure what kind of photos were needed so i just winged it! Thanks in advance! I'm excited to join the pigeon world!!

This is my male American fantail-
What color is he classified as?
I have not yet learned to lace the feathers so the pic is just of him as is.
How can I get his tail feathers back to normal and not rigid looking at the tips?
null_zps75eb3399.png

null_zps4dc92d17.png

This is my female American Fantail-
Again I don't know how to lace so she is just as is.
What color is she classified as?
How do I get her feathers looking better at the tips?
null_zps34995250.jpg

null_zps1331f959.jpg

This is my male trumpeter-
What color is he classified as?
null_zpsbdd76c1d.jpg

null_zpse8bdc7df.jpg

null_zps76e524a1.jpg

This is my female trumpeter-
What color is she classified as?
Her feather were clipped for breeding
null_zps31fb58dd.jpg

null_zps54367f9a.jpg

null_zpsa4feed8a.jpg

This is my male(?) west of England-
What color is s/he classified as?
null_zpse44afd05.jpg

null_zpsf1862ee0.jpg

This is my female(?) west of England-
Is s/he a splash?
null_zps4232dd90.jpg

null_zps0318fd85.jpg

This is my male west of England-
What color would he be classified as?
null_zps71c0d59b.jpg

null_zps71c0d59b.jpg

null_zps90e7eed9.jpg

This is one of my young west of England-
What color will s/he molt out to?
Male or female?
null_zps4d0f776f.jpg

null_zps20215133.jpg

null_zpsd88ba18f.jpg

This is my other young west of England-
Male or female?
This one is very skidish
(It's the one in front)
null_zps2663383a.jpg

null_zpsf6d8766e.png