define left..You can leave the conversation, but the conversation won't be removed from the database until all the participants have left.
Conversations don't show what participants have left, but if all participants have left via the "leave conversation" option, the conversation will be deleted from the database.define left..
My interpretation of that would be the participating party(s) must "leave" the conversation via the "leave conversation option" prior to the action of creating an additional option within the pop up options menu with said delete option?
So.. this could be accomplished by asking a participant to do as such.. I suppose.