Severe Bumblefoot

Jeehaw

In the Brooder
Nov 21, 2023
:rantgot a flock of 41 and noticing some swollen feet, one in particular i brought in, cleaned, and photographed. how bad is this bumblefoot in the attached pictures? this is my first time dealing with bumblefoot. i dont have epsom salt is regular salt water good? i can clean and bandaid easily and routinely. i am willing to lance. any suggestions? it is quite swollen tbh. whats the best way to solve this?

Attachments

• IMG_1038.jpeg
    IMG_1038.jpeg
    268.1 KB · Views: 40
  • IMG_1039.jpeg
    IMG_1039.jpeg
    337.5 KB · Views: 10
  • IMG_1040.jpeg
    IMG_1040.jpeg
    275.7 KB · Views: 7
  • IMG_1041.jpeg
    IMG_1041.jpeg
    271.3 KB · Views: 7
  • IMG_1042.jpeg
    IMG_1042.jpeg
    241.4 KB · Views: 8
  • IMG_1043.jpeg
    IMG_1043.jpeg
    229.6 KB · Views: 9