Sobre mim

Adriano Claro

In the Brooder
Feb 7, 2018
1
14
30
Taió-Santa Catarina/Brasil
Olá a todos, meu nome é Adriano Claro, moro na cidade de Taió- Santa Catarina / Brasil, tenho 38 ano, casado e tenho 3 filhas. Sou professor de música. Sou novo por aqui e quero aprender a fazer as chicken Coops e aprender sobre os cuidados necessários para a criação. Achei muitos trabalhos incriveis dos integrantes do grupo, verdadeiros sonhos de galinheiros. Eu gostaria de fazer um galinheiro para pelo menos 10 galinhas. Gosto dos modelos da "Carolina Coops" mas como moro no Brasil não enviam eu preciso de algum projeto como esse. Obrigado. Deus os abençoem

Portuguese/English:
"Hello everyone, my name is Adriano Claro, I live in the city of Taió- Santa Catarina / Brazil, I am 38 years old, married and have 3 daughters. I'm a music teacher. I'm new here and I want to learn how to make Chicken Coops and learn about the care needed for breeding. I found many incredible coops by the members of the group, true chicken dreams. I'd like to make a hen house for at least 10 chickens. I like the models of "Carolina Coops" but since I live in Brazil and can't get them here, I need to come up with a "do it yourself project" like this. Thank you. God bless you"

Portuguese translation attempt: