Hey, guys, I figured I'd tell you a little bit about me as long as you were here.


I live in the city in WI with 5 chickens in my backyard.
(I'm frequently plucking my babies out of my neighbor's yards.
)

I LOVE, LOVE, LOVEEEE horses. <3 They're my passion and life! :D

I'm a proud Christian<3 I love my Lord!

I'm in love with art. I'm currently in a colored pencil kick that I think will stay, but I love to experament! I also like to use graphite pencils, and attempt to do digital art with a mouse, which is pretty hard. :p

I love to write! I haven't been able to do anything worthwhile lately, but still. :p I'm always the one who writes a billion more pages than the assignment is!

I'm a pretty musical person. :p I'm a terrible singer, but I play Tenor Sax and Flute, plus a little guitar. :p My dream is to learn Piano!

I love to meet new people! If you want a BYC Buddy, feel free to PM me. :)

I'm in need of some homeschooling tesitomonies! PM me your positive or negative experience with homeschooling. Let project Homeschool Equine begin!
Pwease? I really want this!


I have a devaintArt account, but I don't currently have anything on there. :p My username is equinehugger3, also. :p Feel free to visit it in about 5 years... Maybe I'll have something posted then! :D

Tae Kwon Do is also a big part of my life<3 I've only been participating since February 2011, but I'm really into it now<3

I'm a fitness nut. Eating healthy, running, biking, you name it. :p




Thanks for reading! :D