THE MULLIGAN

A shed to coop conversion including sketches, design criteria, list of features and approximate build cost.
By DobieLover · Jul 25, 2019 · ·
Rating:
5/5,
  1. Wonderling
    "Great ideas and info for coop building"
    5/5, 5 out of 5, reviewed Oct 18, 2019
    DobieLover likes this.
  2. Bigbluefrog
    "Nice job!"
    5/5, 5 out of 5, reviewed Oct 8, 2019
    i love the design!

    Wow that is one whopper of a coop and run!

    Thanks for sharing! You must have great woodworking skills.
    DobieLover likes this.
    1. DobieLover
      My woodworking skills are far from great but still enjoy doing the work. Thanks for taking the time to read the article.
  3. MROO
    "Wow! Long ... but WELL Worth the Time to Read"
    5/5, 5 out of 5, reviewed Oct 8, 2019
    Holy Cow! I'ma gonna start some upgrades, now. Thanks for the inspiration ... and the motivation!
    DobieLover likes this.
    1. DobieLover
      Yes, but I at least get points for the warning at the beginning of the article...
  4. Major_in_MS
    "Glad I read this before I started building my coop"
    5/5, 5 out of 5, reviewed Oct 8, 2019
    So many good things to think about in your article and coop. I'll have to give my coop plans a little redesign now to incorporate some of your features.
    DobieLover likes this.
    1. DobieLover
      Thank you so much for the review! I'm really glad this article was able to help you build a better coop.
  5. Eggs_With_Legs
    "Absolutely Wonderful!!"
    5/5, 5 out of 5, reviewed Oct 3, 2019
    This is the chicken lovers dream!
    DobieLover likes this.
    1. DobieLover
      Thank you for the review.
  6. ethbarry
    "Simply love this great article"
    5/5, 5 out of 5, reviewed Aug 24, 2019
    So well done, both the article and the coop. You gotta admire this person. The end result is amazing. And in my favorite color too, this coop. Amazing work.
    DobieLover likes this.
    1. DobieLover
      Thank you so much for the review! You'd like my house then. I matched the coop color to my siding color.
  7. SparrowFlight
    "Fantastic article!"
    5/5, 5 out of 5, reviewed Aug 11, 2019
    DobieLover likes this.
    1. DobieLover
      Thank you for taking the time to read it and posting a review!
  8. mesalina87
    "WOW"
    5/5, 5 out of 5, reviewed Aug 10, 2019
    This is great: from the pictures to the story that went with it. Happy Chickening :)
    DobieLover likes this.
    1. DobieLover
      Thank you!
  9. chkncrazy
    ""
    5/5, 5 out of 5, reviewed Aug 9, 2019
    Awesome flip
    DobieLover likes this.
    1. DobieLover
      Thank you! It's my favorite flip.
  10. Albertan
    ""
    5/5, 5 out of 5, reviewed Aug 9, 2019
    Beautiful coop transformation!
    DobieLover likes this.
    1. DobieLover
      Thank you!

BackYard Chickens is proudly sponsored by: