HELP - FIRST HATCH WORRIES!!

Jayhawks

In the Brooder
May 23, 2020
Ok, so this is my first time ever hatching chicks! I’m pretty sure I’ve done everything right— I put them in the incubator on May 1st, used automatic egg turner, kept temp at 37.5 Celsius, humidity between 40-50% for the first 18 days. On Day 18 that night, I took out the egg turner & cranked up humidity to 65% with same temp. I have seen a tiny bit of rocking in 1 egg, other than that, I haven’t heard anything, no pipping & no movement from any of the others. I candled them before they went into lock down and there were no blood rings from what I could tell. My eggs were shipped to me from Meyer’s hatchery. Is it bad I’m not hearing any peeps & no others are rocking? I’m so afraid that none are going to hatch!!

N
But is it normal not to hear any sounds? Or will I definitely start hearing them?
Ok, so this is my first time ever hatching chicks! I’m pretty sure I’ve done everything right— I put them in the incubator on May 1st, used automatic egg turner, kept temp at 37.5 Celsius, humidity between 40-50% for the first 18 days. On Day 18 that night, I took out the egg turner & cranked up humidity to 65% with same temp. I have seen a tiny bit of rocking in 1 egg, other than that, I haven’t heard anything, no pipping & no movement from any of the others. I candled them before they went into lock down and there were no blood rings from what I could tell. My eggs were shipped to me from Meyer’s hatchery. Is it bad I’m not hearing any peeps & no others are rocking? I’m so afraid that none are going to hatch!!