RIR with bulging/impacted crop

owner of RIR

Hatching
Jun 5, 2017
I have a nine week old RIR who has a bulging/impacted crop. I noticed it three days ago and after reviewing multiple websites and videos I did what they said. I have secluded her, given her olive oil via syringe, given her water with ACV via syringe. She has not eaten in almost two days. She is very alert and not happy to be secluded. She wants to eat and be active in the yard.
Her crop has not gone down, however I am not sure it is impacted. It may be sour. It is the size of an extra large egg/small ball. It is not hard like a baseball. It feels like a balloon is filled with something, not really soft, but pliable. There is no foul smell coming from her mouth. She burbs and gargles often though.
Any suggestions? Can she eat anything. Poor girl seems so hungry. Can I let her be with the other hens. I am not sure what to do about the crop. She is also pooping sometimes. I am new at raising chickens and want to help her in any way that I can. Thanks for any advise.

I have a nine week old RIR who has a bulging/impacted crop. I noticed it three days ago and after reviewing multiple websites and videos I did what they said. I have secluded her, given her olive oil via syringe, given her water with ACV via syringe. She has not eaten in almost two days. She is very alert and not happy to be secluded. She wants to eat and be active in the yard.
Her crop has not gone down, however I am not sure it is impacted. It may be sour. It is the size of an extra large egg/small ball. It is not hard like a baseball. It feels like a balloon is filled with something, not really soft, but pliable. There is no foul smell coming from her mouth. She burbs and gargles often though.