Seeking Wisdom for sick hen

Ladyville

Hatching
Feb 26, 2021
I'd like to put some information out there about my sick hen and see what you all think. This is my first flock (8) and they will all be 3 yrs in May. I have done some "nursing" along the way and reading/researching what I can find. So here is what is going on with one of my Plymouth Rocks:
She presents like a typical sick chicken, squatting and tail down and a bit puffed up but she can walk and stand. Her eyes, nostrils and comb look ok. I did notice that her top beak is slightly longer than the lower and it appears that the tip broke off because it is flat across. Her keel feels really prominent to me and I don't think I feel much breast (granted this is my first attempt at an "exam") making be think she is thin. This surprises me but it is possible that she was not eating well while with the flock. I had been watching her because she seemed a bit off before it really became apparent. Since I removed her a little over a week ago she has been eating, her eating behaviors are a little weird though. She always has her regular feed available to her but she won't always eat it, yet if I bring her something different (lettuce, blueberries, seeds, treat mixture, oatmeal) she acts like she is starving and attacks it. I've tried mixing in some oregano, oyster shell, some of her regular layer feed, none of which she is particular fond of. Given that, I have been able to feel her crop. Again, a first for me, but it seems as you would expect it if they are eating. I checked it in the morning before I gave her any food (pretty sure she never touched the feed she always has available) and it did seem smaller than the day before but I don't think it was empty. She has been pooping regularly, consistency varies but color is normal. She does pee some but I don't see her getting water. The most significant observation that I can make is that her abdominal area seems enlarged to me. I can barely get my stretched hand arou