1. If this is your first time on BYC, we suggest you start with one of these three options:
    Raising Chickens Chicken Coops Join BYC
    If you're already a member of our community, click here to login & click here to learn what's new!

Where is the first place you go in BYC?

Discussion in 'Random Ramblings' started by heatherindeskies, Sep 24, 2011.

1. heatherindeskies

heatherindeskies Chillin' With My Peeps

May 23, 2010
    SE Minnesota
    For me I always go to Recent Posts!

2. kuntrygirl

kuntrygirl Reduce, Reuse, Recycle

Feb 20, 2008
    Opelousas, Louisiana
    I go to the Louisiana thread to check in.

3. loanwizard

loanwizard Chillin' With My Peeps

I go to my posts, then unanswered. I am a newbie and appreciated when my questions were answered quickly..... we are such a NOW society..... I can't answer much but even if I give a bad answer it is much more likely to get a response even if that response is one that corrects my novice remarks.

4. sunny & the 5 egg layers

sunny & the 5 egg layers Overrun With Chickens

Mar 29, 2011
    First I usually go to my threads, then Other Pets & Livestock and then Random Ramblings. Then to BYH.

5. PaulaSB12

PaulaSB12 Chillin' With My Peeps

Dec 6, 2010
    Local laws and how to change them because its just so weird that you have so much trouble getting the chickens that you want. What with towns and cities banning them, housing association troubles (organisations that just seem to put the local busybody in charge) how free actually are you?

6. Zinnia-Hen

Zinnia-Hen Live & Let Live

Jan 29, 2011
    To Games, Jokes, and Fun. Then to Random Ramblings, the shows, and pictures. Then I pretty much do whatever...

7. Fierlin1182

Fierlin1182 powered-flight

Aug 26, 2011
    I check my own threads first. I'm surprised at how long some of them have become... [​IMG]

8. Runt Of The Litter

Runt Of The Litter Chillin' With My Peeps

Sep 7, 2011
    cheshire,UK