*Eyes Of The Phoenix* A Wild Chicken RP

Pics

_Moon_

Songster
Aug 12, 2021
Ur mom's house
Okay, before I start with the story to get us started, I'm going to introduce myself. I am a young author from Missouri hoping to publish my first book. I am a huge fan of Erin Hunter (She has Inspired me). And I absolutely love Stephen King and Stephanie Meyer. But enough about me, let me explain the story of these flocks and the rules.

A) By participating in this game, I promise that all BYC Rules will be followed and that I have read and understood the Role Play Rules that are in a sticky at the top of the Games forum.

B) I promise that all content is to be rated G and suitable for all ages.

C) I promise that there will be no swearing, cursing (including censoring by using symbols) or inappropriate adult sexual activity or innuendo. This extends to mating, breeding or innuendo in non-human characters as well.

D) I promise to treat others with respect and kindness as is the BYC way.

E) I promise not to post any material that is a violation of copyright. Basically this means: if you didn't create the content (like an image / picture) and don't have direct permission from the content creator to post it, then don't.

There are multiple flocks, to be exact there are about 5.

EmberFlock
DawnFlock
TideFlock
EbonyFlock
NightFlock

EmberFlock lives in the woods, they make nests under bushes and out of moss. They all roost in pine trees. There are currently 2 roosters (One experienced, one young). There is one bacherelor flock on the outskirts of their territory. A bacherlor flock is made up of young roos without their own flock, the one young roo in EmberFlock will soon join them.