HELP!! PLEASE. Something stuck in hen; quite possibly an egg? WHAT TO DO

Pics

R_V

Chirping
Aug 27, 2017
I have a hen who recently (and by recently, I mean since Thursday) has had something stuck in her vent. I discovered her standing around Thursday afternoon when I went to give the flock a run of treats. There were maggots lining the inside of her vent and another rounder hole a little off to the side and below her vent. I doused the wound and her vent with undiluted hydrogen peroxide after washing it out with warm water. I followed up with a thin layer of vaseline to suffocate any remaining maggots. The following morning, I placed her in a tub of warm water loaded with Epsom salt. I proceeded to wash her vent and the wound with warm water before removing the dead maggots with a tweezer. Since I have no prior experience with chickens, I think that the yellow object is an underdeveloped egg. I tried pulling at it with the tweezers but the object would not budge. I ended up puncturing it a bit and a thin, runny, yellow liquid did come out of it, though (so maybe this is an egg?). I gave her another epsom salt bath hours after her initial treatment that Friday morning. Throughout the day, I checked in on her to see if she would eat the oatmeal I laid out for her, but that remained untouched. She rejected the yogurt later that night as well. Before tucking her in for the night (note, she is separated from the flock), I fed her a sliver of antibiotic. Today (Saturday morning) I gave her another epsom salt bath. The thing in her vent is no longer as yellow but it does not seem to be improving. (If it were an egg, would she not have pushed it out by now?) Thankfully, no additional maggots have reemerged. She no longer pecks back there anymore, as well. Today, she has drank water more often by herself and has eaten a small handful of yogurt interlaced with calcium and magnesium. She doesn't want to move around much BUT she is still quite high energy as she tried jumping