I realized how outdated my page was, so I spent a terribly long time updating it today with pics, etc. I clicked 'publish changes', but it still showd my old page. Then, frustrated, I clicked on 'edit page' and it showed my new updates. When I clicked 'publish changes' again, it went back to my old page. I tried closing BYC then getting back in, but it did the same thing... Help?