911 my chick is sick and I need help

newchicki

Hatching
6 Years
Nov 12, 2013
My chick I got her on Nov with two others they are fine, she is not gaining any weight and is very thin she is always trying to drink water and eat her food and mix it with the water the water isnalwaysbwith food I see her gasping for air like she is shocking I did the q tip test to check for grape worms did not saw anything, I check the crop I don't think is full but I massage it and it was like watery gave her bread soak in olive oil and bought safeguard to see if they are worm. Here where I live no one know nothing :(about chickens I am new at this need help all I know is because of you guys :(

I forgot to say her toes are sooo cold and curl up she is standing on them like that she just poop it was big not be graphic, gave her more to drink vit and electrolytes