APRIL Quail Hatch-A-Long!!! (come join!)

Pics
Dec 1, 2020
Western Washington
Just got my jumbo wild Coturnix quail eggs in the mail yesterday :D !! Got them in the incubator a few hours ago. I know there is that huge 3,000 something page hatch-a-long but I thought I would make a smaller, more trackable one. Anyways, please come join if you have some quail eggs (or other eggs) set for hatching! You are also more than welcome to join the thread if you just want to see pictures and videos of baby chicks!!

(I should mention this is my first time HATCHING quail eggs) :D:D:D:D:D

Just got my jumbo wild Coturnix quail eggs in the mail yesterday :D !! Got them in the incubator a few hours ago. I know there is that huge 3,000 something page hatch-a-long but I thought I would make a smaller, more trackable one. Anyways, please come join if you have some quail eggs (or other eggs) set for hatching! You are also more than welcome to join the thread if you just want to see pictures and videos of baby chicks!!

(I should mention this is my first time HATCHING quail eggs) :D:D:D:D:D
*Gasp* No way! I'm going to set quail eggs next week! Totally joining!

Im a bit late mine are 2 weeks old but thought id share anyways lol

Attachments

• 20210401_140218.jpg
    20210401_140218.jpg
    394.6 KB · Views: 13
I'm dying to get quail. I can't due to my Home owners Association. I am going to live vicariously through all of you. Please post a lot of pictures.
Oh no! Im sorry! They are truly great.