Help sorting out McMurray's Heavy Mix (Pic heavy)

DCS

Songster
11 Years
Nov 26, 2008
Hi all,
I'm fairly new to this, and need to pick some brains. I am going to presume that I got all roosters unless you tell me otherwise. (Partly because there were 5 Cornish X in the batch, which are in the freezer now. And weren't supposed to be in the mix to begin with. But anyway...) So I'm not sure that I really got the Heavy Straight Run mix that I ordered. Looking at the bright side, they've been fun, entertaining, and quite delicious. And hopefully there will be at least a couple of eventual layers. Sigh.

I have a vague idea of what some of them are, but need some help. All are 13 weeks old. If you can at least give me ideas of breeds, that would be a start. This isn't all of them, but it's most of them.

There are 3 of these. I think they are barred rocks.
Roo, I presume? (There's another identical to this one)
Pic #1
016.jpg

And Hen, I hope?
017-2.jpg

I think these are australorps, but can't tell any difference between the comb/wattles at this point. All roos? (I can take it... I will just need a bigger freezer.) Oh, and I'm not sure which are in the photos... they were all running around, and since I obviously can't tell who is who, well, the same one may appear a few times. There are 3 total.

024.jpg

027-1.jpg

What am I? Since I'm big, I presume Roo... I think there are a few more like this one, but their colors are slightly different...
043-1.jpg

Maybe the same as above?
003-4.jpg

Please say I'm a hen. And what am I? She was the only one like her... I have poured through pics and catalogs, and I can't tell.

029.jpg

023-1.jpg

There was one of me too. I have no idea...
001-1.jpg

And these guys, there are 4 of them, but they are all slightly different... I don't know if I have variation within a breed or what. A couple have more of the red, and a couple have more green.

005-1.jpg

010.jpg

012-2.jpg

All help appreciated!!