I am new to peacocks could someone outline the importance of raising peacocks

Gmb123

In the Brooder
5 Years
Jan 8, 2015
i am new to peacocks and I was wondering would are some of the sights peacocks are sick (mine are in perfect health) although it is important for me to know some of the symptoms so I can act quickly when I need to.also should I give them quick antibiotic treatment even if they don't need it just to help their immune system fight any bacterial if there are any. And after how long should I give second and third treatment with antibiotics because I read there needs to be a period between each treatment. I would appreciate any other important information.

i am new to peacocks and I was wondering would are some of the sights peacocks are sick (mine are in perfect health) although it is important for me to know some of the symptoms so I can act quickly when I need to.also should I give them quick antibiotic treatment even if they don't need it just to help their immune system fight any bacterial if there are any. And after how long should I give second and third treatment with antibiotics because I read there needs to be a period between each treatment. I would appreciate any other important information.