A few minutes ago, I clicked on the link in this post to see if there was an image available. Instead, I got the login page for @bruceha2000 . As you can see, I am NOT him, lol. Clicking the link again repeated the strange error. No other links have done this when I click them. I have not restarted my computer or browser (which is Firefox, don't know version #, sorry), but I figured BYC moderation might like to see this kind of an error even if it is a one-time thing. I can't view his alerts, though, so it isn't a security issue... just a weird one. I'm on a computer with a Ubuntu OS.