Need help with 48-hour chick

Jaguar6

In the Brooder
10 Years
Jun 11, 2009
Hello I am new to hatching and hatched 3 chicks within a 48-hour period. The first one born 48 hrs ago is weak and lethargic. I tried giving him some pedialyte to hydrate him a little (I read that somewhere on here) but would like other tips if people have some to share.

Thanks,

I would like to give him a fighting chance....