1. If this is your first time on BYC, we suggest you start with one of these three options:
    Raising Chickens Chicken Coops Join BYC
    If you're already a member of our community, click here to login & click here to learn what's new!

Online Party...Should I?

Discussion in 'Random Ramblings' started by McCord6, Nov 13, 2009.

1. I am currently selling AVON products and was thinking of something but I want options first!
    Anyone think It would be a good idea to host an ONLINE AVON PARTY here on BYC?
    Im still new with AVON and thought it would be a great way to get started.

2. Wildsky

Wildsky Wild Egg!

Oct 13, 2007
    California
    I think you should clear that with the owners/admins of BYC first. [​IMG]

3. I want to know everyone's option first then I am planning on talking to them. It'll be mainly at my website then here on BYC.

4. debilorrah

debilorrah The Great Guru of Yap Premium Member

I have an online party going for Tupperware. I just posted the information here with a link. I sent the invitations outside BYC.

5. I looked at your tupperware site and GOSH if I had the money, I would be spending more then $100 on there! ALOT of stuff that would be useful! Expecially the kids stuff- CUTE!

6. debilorrah

Quote:Do you read lips? Do you have any communication barriers? If not, I would hit the pavement when you have time - post flyers at stores, leave business cards on car windshields, leave catalogs at neighbors houses, etc. When I sold Avon, and I went around the neighborhood, about 1/2 the houses had people that were practically waiting for me.