Can anyone help me ID what breeds these 2 roosters could be mixed with?

Crystalf1972

In the Brooder
Oct 28, 2023
I incubated & hatched these 2 roosters this spring from eggs gifted me by a neighbor. The neighbor isnt sure what breeds they are or if theyre a BYM (Which is very probable) They are about 6 months old now.
I raise chickens for the eggs & just bc I enjoy them but I like to know, if I can find out, what breeds I might have so that I can research & give them the best care that I can. Them being a pure breed isn't at all important to me.
Ive asked on a couple of chicken groups online before & was told they were "mutts" which I expected. But nobody would really even guess at what breeds they could be made up from. So I thought I would try my luck here.
I enjoy incubating & hatching and since these are the 2 roosters I have to work with Id just like to see if anyone could help me figure out as much info as I can. I am just learning about chickens but I've read that theres actually some traits that you dont want to breed so this is another reason why im looking for suggestions on what these guys could be made up of.
The black/rust/red colored one is Bob. I think it's possible he may have a Black Copper Marans as at least 1 parent? What do you think? He has a single comb, 4 toes & clean slate colored legs
The 2nd gray & light brown colored one is Duke. My friend says that he is "blue something" but he can't remember what. Andalusian maybe? Duke has 4 toes, straight comb & clean gray legs. He also seems to have longer feathers on his neck? And I'm not sure if you can tell from any of the pics I added but the neck feathers look almost barred? And the brown feathers coming in on his wings seem to be coming in slower than the rest?
Because I'm still so new to this I'm not even sure if the info & pics I've given are relevant to helping figure out what breeds were used for these guys but if you need to see any other features let me know. I can add others.