Don't think I got the breeds I paid for Lots of pics

P8ntCrazy

In the Brooder
5 Years
Jan 29, 2014
Queen Creek Arizona
I am new to owning chickens. My girls have just started laying and are laying me beautiful eggs.. This morning I had the pleasure of watching three of them lay while I was in there. So I thought I bought 3 Buff Orpingtons. As they have grown I have wondered, 2 of them are snow white and the other has more of what I would call a wheaten color.
This little girl #12 above layed me a pale blue/slightly green egg

This is #11 above she looks slightly different with her fluffy cheeks. She layed me a pale blue egg.

This is the third of what I thought was a Buff. I have not seen her lay an egg yet? I was told these were buffs I guess not, any ideas what they are. I am assuming cross breeds?
The last girl (pictured below #27) I have a question on is a rescue hen, found her in the jaws of the neighbors dog not sure where she came from but she lays me large pale blue eggs.

I also am finding out that the ones that were labeld Ameraucana are actually Easter Eggers as I am getting shades of green eggs. I am happy with my girls I just am unhappy that the feed store lied or has no clue what they are selling. I like to keep acurate records of what breeds I own. Below is a picture of the eggs laid this morning by the girls above and below that I have questions about.

Camera doesn't show the colors of the blue and green ones well.
The top row 1st on left is from #11 hen and is a pale blue, the 2nd is from #17 hen an Ameraucana/EE the 3rd is from #12 hen and the last one in the top row is from my resue hen and is pale blue. The #11 & #27 are that pale blue and #17 & #12 (two in the middle) are more green than blue. The pic below is my #17 hen Ameraucana/EE

So any information would be great. I am assuming they are all a type of EE's pictured above? Especially since Buffs lay brown eggs. Thanks for any info.